Welcome!

First off I just want to say welcome! This marks my first post on my blog, first of many I hope, and I thank you for coming to read it.

Before I go into details of what this blog entails, let me give you a disclaimer. The site is still being worked on some, so the designs and layout you see are subject to change. I’ll be playing with colors for probably months to come, and will be playing with a few ideas for the header and background. So just hang with me, and I’ll make this site great.

Now, the main purpose of this is to give everyone an idea of what I will be writing about. First and foremost, I am going to be posting my thoughts and ramblings; thoughts about movies, TV, music, games, people, and life.

Some of these thoughts will be in the form of reviews. Now, reviewing entertainment has always been something I have greatly enjoyed doing, and it feels great to finally be able to share my various opinions on the web. I would love to hear others opinions on topics I write about, so feel free to post a comment, or send a tweet on Twitter, and I’ll try and get back to you as soon as possible.

One more thing. I really, really love Star Wars. So there may or may not be an abundance of ramblings and/or rants on the subject. Just a disclaimer

So finally, I just want to say thank you for coming, and I hope you decide to stick around. I’ve got some good stuff coming.

William (Billy) J.

Leave a Reply

